Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Pacific Southwest Water Division

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Drinking Water

Drinking Water Quick Finder
Drinking Water Home Drinking Water Issues Enforcement and Compliance Tribal Drinking Water State and Local Partnerships

State and Local Partnerships

All States in Region 9 and the Navajo Nation have been delegated primary enforcement responsibility for administering the federal drinking water program as provided for under federal SDWA. The links on this page will provide you with additional information on delegated state/tribal drinking water programs in Region 9 (excluding American Samoa).  Exiting EPA (disclaimer)

Jump to main content.