Technical Workshop on Water Acquisition Modeling Attendees

Michael G. Baker

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

Lily Baldwin

Chevron Energy Technology Company

Laura Belanger

Western Resource Advocates

Lisa Biddle

US EPA Office of Water

Jeanne Briskin

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Thomas Chambers

Southwestern Energy Company

Corrie Clark

Argonne National Laboratory

Bruce Curtis

Kleinfelder, Inc.

R. Jeffrey Davis

Cardno ENTRIX

Michael Dunkel

Pioneer Natural Resources

H. Thomas Fridirici

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Andrew Gillespie*

US EPA ORD/National Exposure Research Laboratory

Rowlan Greaves

Southwestern Energy Company

David Hollas

Halliburton Energy Services, Inc.

Robert Jeffers

Idaho National Laboratory

Stephen Jester

ConocoPhillips

Mary Kang

Princeton University

Ben Kerr*

Foundry Spatial Ltd.

Stephen Kraemer*

US EPA ORD/National Exposure Research Laboratory

Dan Luecke

Consultant

Matthew Mantell*

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Mike Mathis

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

(over)

Lisa Matthews

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Jan Matuszko

US EPA Office of Water

Kenneth Nichols

CH2M HILL

Jean-Philippe Nicot*

University of Texas at Austin

Jennifer Orme-Zavaleta (co-chair)

US EPA ORD/National Exposure Research Laboratory

Glenn Paulson

US EPA, Science Advisor

Mitchell Plummer*

Idaho National Laboratory

James Richenderfer*(co-chair)

Susquehanna River Basin Commission

Andrew Ross

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Chantal Savaria

Savaria Experts-Conseils Inc.

Kelly Smith

US EPA ORD/National Risk Management Research Laboratory

Daniel Soeder

US Department of Energy

Andrew Stewart

Energy Water Solutions, LLC

Kate Sullivan

US EPA ORD/National Exposure Research Laboratory

Patrick Sullivan

Aquilogic, Inc.

Joel Thompson

Stantec, Inc.

Amy Tidwell

ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company

Vincent Tidwell*

Sandia National Laboratories

D. Steven Tipton

Newfield Exploration Company

Ramona Trovato

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Denise Tuck

Halliburton Energy Services, Inc.

Suzanne van Drunick

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Jim Weaver

US EPA ORD/National Risk Management Research Laboratory

Lloyd Wilson

New York State Department of Health

(over)