Technical Workshop on Wastewater Treatment and Related Modeling Attendees

Carl Adams*

ENVIRON International Corporation

Thomas Angelo*

Water Pollution Control Department (Warren, OH)

John Bailey

Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality

William Bates

US EPA Region 5

Lisa Biddle

US EPA Office of Water, Office of Science and Technology

Matthew Bruff

Altela, Inc.

Lawrence Cenegy

Hess Corporation

Thomas Chambers

Southwestern Energy Company

Nancy Coleman

Environmental Consultants

George DeVaull

Shell Global Solutions US, Inc.

Michael Dunkel*

Pioneer Natural Resources

Daniel Ertel*

Eureka Resources, LLC

Peter Fyfe

Southwestern Energy Company

Ganesh Ghurye

ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company

Marc Glass

Downstream Strategies, LLC

Brent Halldorson*

Fountain Quail Water Management

Christopher Harto

Argonne National Laboratory

Thomas He

West Virginia University

Jason Heath

Ohio River Valley Water Sanitation Commission

Chris Impellitteri*

US EPA ORD/National Risk Management Research Laboratory

Thomas Kropatsch

Wyoming Oil and Gas Conservation Commission

Dennis Lamb

Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality

John Lucey

Heckmann Corporation

Allison MacKay

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Lisa Matthews

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Earl Mattson

Idaho National Laboratory

Meagan Mauter*

Carnegie Mellon University

Rick McCurdy

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Kent McManus

Eureka Resources, LLC

Pete Miller

Range Resources-Appalachia, LLC

Jennifer Orme-Zavaleta

US EPA ORD/National Exposure Research Laboratory

Glenn Paulson

US EPA, Science Advisor

Yves Pollart

Rettew Flowback, Inc.

Vikram Rao

Research Triangle Energy Consortium

Emily Reader

California Department of Conservation

Susan Sharkey

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Cynthia Sonich-Mullin* (co-chair)

US EPA ORD/National Risk Management Research Laboratory

Andrew Stack

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Thomas Starosta (co-chair)

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

David Stewart*

Energy Water Solutions, LLC

Enid Jeri Sullivan*

Los Alamos National Laboratory

D. Steven Tipton*

Newfield Exploration Company

Ramona Trovato

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Denise Tuck

Halliburton Energy Services, Inc.

Jim Weaver

US EPA ORD/National Risk Management Research Laboratory

Patricia Werner-Els

Advanced Waste and Water Technology

Drue Ann Whittecar

National Oilwell Varco

Aaron Wilson

Idaho National Laboratory

Lloyd Wilson

New York State Department of Health

Scott Wilson

US EPA Office of Water, Office of Wastewater Management

Gary Wolinsky

Chevron Energy Technology Company