Authorized Programs

Alabama

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

District of Columbia

Authorized

Tribal (3) Programs

♦ Cherokee Nation

■ Lower Sioux

• Upper Sioux

Georgia

Hawaii

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri

Nebraska

New Hampshire

New Jersey

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

44 authorized programs comprised of 39 States, 3 Tribes, Puerto Rico, and D.C.

Status of EPA Lead Programs

Contact the National Lead Information Center (NLIC) at 1-800-424-LEAD for state/tribal program contact information.

