National Drinking Water Advisory Council Drinking Water State Revolving Fund Working Group

MISSION STATEMENT

To provide a mechanism through which interested stakeholders and EPA can work together to identify and discuss policy issues that surface during the development and implementation of the Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF). To provide advice and recommendations to the National Drinking Water Advisory Council on DWSRF issues.

MEMBERSHIP

Designated Federal Officer

Mr. Richard P. Naylor U.S. EPA Mail Code 4606 401 M St., SW Washington, DC 20460

NDWAC Members Assigned to Working Group

Mr. Patrick Banegas
Superintendent
Anthony Water & Sanitation District
P.O. Box 1751
Anthony, NM 88021

The Honorable Diane Kiesling Commissioner Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32399

Working Group Members

Mr. Alan Anders Treasurer New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority 75 Park Place, 6th Floor New York, NY 10007

Mr. Laurence Bowman USDA Rural Utilities Service Room 2234-s (Mail Stop 1570) 1400 Independence Ave. Washington, DC 20250

The Honorable William Eckman Mayor City of La Plata 808 Severn Dr. P.O. Box 718 La Plata, MD 20646 Mr. Aurel Arndt General Manager Lehigh County Authority 1053 Spruce Road P.O. Box 3348 Allentown, PA 18106

Mr. Mike Burke Bureau of Public Water SupplyProtection New York Department of Health 2 University Place, Room 410 Albany, NY 12203-3313

Mr. Robert Ervin Vice President and Treasurer Consumers Water Company Three Canal Plaza P.O. Box 599

Portland, ME 04112-0599

Mr. Tom Grav Office of Water Programs Virginia Department of Health P.O. Box 2448, Suite 109Richmond, VA 23218

Mr. Greg Mason Georgia Environmental FinanceAuthority 100 Peachtree St., Suite 2090 Atlanta, GA 30303

Ms. Jackie Morris Mr. Frederick Perrenot New England Interstate Water Pollution General Manager Control Commission Public Utilities Group 255 Ballardvale Street, 2nd Floor Department of Public Works & Wilmington, MA 01887

Ms. Beth Pusha Loan Fund Manager Southeastern RCAP 145 W. Cambell Ave, S.W., P.O. Box 2868 Roanoke, VA 24001

Mr. Donald Roecker **Consulting Engineer** N6471 Oak Nob Plymouth, WI 53073

Mr. Greg Smith DEFA Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Harnett County P.O. Box 1049 Columbus, OH 43216-1049

4455 Connecticut Avenue, N.W. Suite A300 Washington, DC 20008-2328 Mr. Rodney Tart

Director of Public Utilities P.O. Box 1119 Lillington, NC 27546

Mr. Paul Schwartz **Clean Water Action**

Ms. Marcia Torobin Water Quality Division Metropolitan Water District of Southern California P.O. Box 54153 Los Angeles, CA 90054-0153 Mr. Bob Lenna Executive Director Maine Bond Bank P.O. Box 2268 Augusta, ME 04338

Ms. Anna Miller **Department of Natural Resources** and Conservation 1625 11th Avenue Helena, MT 59620-1601

Engineering City of Houston P.O. Box 1562/1801 Main Houston, TX 77251 Mr. Stephen Rhodeside Office of State and Small Cities Division

Housing and Urban Development 451 7th St., SW Washington, DC 20401-0001