Panel Member Roster for the May 19-21, 2015 Meeting of the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act (FIFRA) Scientific Advisory Panel (SAP) on Research to Evaluate the Potential for Juvenile Sensitivity to Pyrethroids Docket Number: EPA-HQ-OPP-2015-0130

FIFRA SAP Chair

Stephen Klaine, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Biological Sciences Director, Institute of Environmental Toxicology Clemson University Clemson, SC

Designated Federal Official

Fred Jenkins, Jr., Ph.D.

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Office of Science Coordination and Policy FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel EPA East Building, MC 7201M 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20460 Phone: (202) 564-3327 jenkins.fred@epa.gov

FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel Members

Kenneth Delclos, Ph.D.

Research Pharmacologist
Division of Biochemistry Toxicology
National Center for Toxicological Research
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Jefferson, AR

Marion Ehrich, Ph.D., D.A.B.T., A.T.S.

Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology Department of Biomedical Science and Pathobiology Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Blacksburg, VA

David A. Jett, Ph.D.

Director, National Institute of Health CounterACT Program National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke National Institutes of Health Bethesda, MD

James McManaman, Ph.D.

Professor and Chief Section of Basic Reproductive Sciences Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Physiology and Biophysics University of Colorado Denver Aurora, CO

FQPA Science Review Board Members

Russell Carr, Ph.D.

Associate Professor College of Veterinary Medicine Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS

Veronica Berrocal, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics Department of Biostatistics School of Public Health University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MS

Muhammad Hossain, DVM, MS, Ph.D.

Neurotoxicologist Department of Environmental and Occupational Medicine Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Rutgers University Piscataway, NJ

Allison Jenkins, MPH

Senior Toxicologist Toxicology Division of the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) Austin, TX

Teresa Leavens, Ph.D.

Independent Pharmacokinetic Consultant Cary, NC

Igor Linkov, Ph.D.

Team Leader Risk and Decision Science Focus Area Lead US Army Engineer Research and Development Center Concord, MA

Thomas Murray, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Research and Scholarship Professor and Chair Department of Pharmacology Creighton University School of Medicine Omaha, NE

Isaac Pessah, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Education, Professor Department of Molecular Biosciences University of California Davis School of Veterinary Medicine Department of Veterinary Medicine: Molecular Biosciences University of California Davis, CA

Bingfang Yan, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair of Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Director of the Center for Integrated Drug Development University of Rhode Island Kingston, RI