TITLE V TASK FORCE MEMBERS

State/local Permitting Agencies

Rob Sliwinski	New York Department of Environmental Conservation (NY DEC)
Shelley Kaderly	Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality (NE DEQ)
Don van der Vaart	North Carolina Dept of Environmental Management (NC DEM)
Adan Schwartz	Bay Area Air Quality Management District (AQMD)
Bob Hodanbosi	Ohio Environmental Protection Agency (OH EPA)
Steve Hagle	Texas Council on Environmental Quality (TCEQ)
Environmental Advocates	
Kelly Haragan	Environmental Integrity Project
Marcie Keever	Our Children's Earth
Bob Palzer	Sierra Club
Verena Owen	Lake Co. (IL) Conservation Alliance
Keri Powell	New York Public Interest Research Group (NYPIRG)
Richard Van Frank	Improving Kids' Environment
Industry	
Shannon Broome	Air Permitting Forum
Lauren Freeman	Utility Air Regulatory Group (UARG)
Bernie Paul	Eli Lilly
Bob Morehouse	ExxonMobil
Mike Wood	Weyerhaeuser
David Golden	Eastman Chemical

June 15, 2004