## Minden Dialogue Technical Subcommittee - Participant List CAMP MINDEN, WEBSTER PARISH, LA

Sam Mims, Dubberly

Dolores Blalock, ArkLaTex Clean Air Network, LLC

Rebecca Shelley, Doyline

Rick Broussard, Minden Mayor's Office

Frances Kelley, Louisiana Progress Action

Webster Parish Policy Jury President Jim Bonsall

Webster Paris Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness John Stanley

Dr. Brian Salvatore PhD, LSU Shreveport

Dr. Robert Flournoy PhD, Environmental Toxicologis

Wilma Subra, SubraCom, Inc./Louisiana Environmental Action Network

Mickey Walsh, Biologist

Dr. Slawomir Lomnicki PhD, LSU Superfund Research Center and Department of Environmental Services

Sam Coleman, EPA

Kristina Curley, Army

Karen Price, LDEQ

Dr. Luann White, LDHH

June Sutherlin, LDEQ Toxicologist

Col Ronnie Stuckey, Louisiana National Guard

Note: Scientific experts will be identified as needed to assist the Dialogue members of the Technical Subcommittee

The Minden dialogue committee is made up of a group of individual volunteer citizens, community leaders, local and statewide organizations, scientists, elected officials and state representatives that are coming together to look at alternatives to address materials at Camp Minden in Webster Parish, Louisiana. This group, along with the public, will have the opportunity to provide individual input. The group is not convened under the Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA) and questions should directed to Suzanne Murray, Office of Regional Counsel (214) 665-2110.