# Minden Dialogue Committee – Volunteer List CAMP MINDEN, WEBSTER PARISH, LA

#### **CITIZENS**

Rebecca Shelley, Doyline
Sheila Herrin, Doyline
Sam Mims, Dubberly
Annetta Garner, Shreveport
Ron Hagar, Saline
Dolores Blalock, ArkLaTex Clean Air Network, LLC
Frances Kelley, Louisiana Progress Action
Marylee Orr, Louisiana Environmental Action Network

### **ELECTED**

Representative Gene Reynolds
Minden Mayor Tommy Davis
Doyline Mayor Gary Carter
Shreveport Mayor Ollie Tyler designee, Steven Jackson
Webster Parish Policy Jury President Jim Bonsall
Webster Parish Sheriff Gary Sexton
Webster Parish Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness John Stanley
Bossier Sheriff Julian Whittington

#### **SCIENTIST**

Brian Salvatore PhD, LSU Shreveport
Robert Flournoy PhD, Environmental Toxicologist
Wilma Subra, Subra Inc.
Mickey Walsh, Biologist
Slawomir Lomnicki PhD, LSU Superfund Research Center and Department of Environmental Services

## **FEDERAL**

EPA – Thomas Ruiz and Sam Coleman Army – Kristina Curley

## **STATE**

LDEQ – Karen Price and June Sutherlin
Louisiana National Guard – Colonel Ronnie Stuckey
Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals – Dr. Luann White and Dianne Dugas
Governor's Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness – Jennifer Reynolds, Regional
Coordinator

The Minden dialogue committee is made up of a group of individual volunteer citizens, community leaders, local and statewide organizations, scientists, elected officials and state representatives that are coming together to look at alternatives to address materials at Camp Minden in Webster Parish, Louisiana. This group, along with the public, will have the opportunity to provide individual input. The group is not convened under the Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA) and questions should directed to Suzanne Murray, Office of Regional Counsel (214) 665-2110.