FEDERAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE ACT CLEAN AIR ACT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CLEAN DIESEL INDEPENDENT REVIEW PANEL

| Panel Chairman Mr. Daniel Greenbaum President Health Effects Institute | Designated Federal Official Ms. Mary Manners Chemical Engineer U.S. Environmental Protection Agency |
|--|---|
| Technical Consultant Mr. Thomas Gross Deputy Assistant Secretary, Transportation Technologies U.S. Department of Energy | Ms. Josephine Cooper President and CEO Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers |
| Mr. Pat Charbonneau Vice President, Engineering Navistar International Transportation Corporation | Dr. John Wall Vice President, Research and Development Cummins Engine Company, Incorporated |
| Mr. Bruce Bertelsen Executive Director Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association | Dr. Timothy Johnson Manager, Emerging Technology and Regulations Corning, Incorporated |
| Mr. Tom Bond Director, Global Fuels Technology BP | Mr. Michael Leister Manager, Fuels Technology Marathon Ashland Petroleum LLC |
| Ms. Sally Allen Vice President, Administration & Governmental Affairs Gary-Williams Energy Corporation | Mr. Bob Neufeld Vice President, Environment and Governmental Relations Wyoming Refining Company |
| Mr. James Kennedy Manager, Project Sales Distillate and Resid Technologies UOP LLC | Mr. Alan Wright Vice President Pilot Travel Centers LLC |
| Mr. Bill Becker Executive Director STAPPA / ALAPCO | Mr. Tom Cackette Chief Deputy Executive Officer State of California Air Resources Board |
| Mr. Paul Billings American Lung Association | Mr. Rich Kassel Natural Resources Defense Council |
| Dr. Bob Sawyer Professor of the Graduate School University of California at Berkeley, Department of Mechanical Engineering | Mr. Mike Walsh Consultant |
| Mr. Bill Gouse Vice President Engineering American Trucking Associations | |