

# Clean Air Act Advisory Committee

### **Mobile Sources Technical Review Subcommittee**

Co-chairs: Bob Sawyer & Mike Walsh
Designated Federal Official: Greg Green (734) 214-4488
Alternate Designated Federal Official: Cheryl Hogan (734) 214-4402
Management Officer: Mary Green (734) 214-4411

<a href="http://transac.ce.gatech.edu/epatac">http://transac.ce.gatech.edu/epatac</a> (for documents and info prior to 7/15/00)
<a href="http://www.epa.gov/air/caaac/mobile\_sources.html">http://www.epa.gov/air/caaac/mobile\_sources.html</a> (for documents and info since 7/15/00)

#### **OBD Technical Workgroup**

Co-Chairs: Ed Gardetto & Jerry Gallagher EPA Contact: Ed Gardetto (734) 214-4322 EPA Support: Delores Frank (734) 214-4295

## **Air Toxics Workgroup**

Chair: Kathryn Sargeant EPA Contact: Kathryn Sargeant (734) 214-4441 EPA Support: Shirley Rumberger (734) 214-4819

#### **OBD Policy Workgroup**

Co-Chairs: Brock Nicholson & Lori Stewart EPA Contact:Lori Stewart (202) 564-1104 EPA Support:Deborah McSwain (202) 564-9294

#### **Nonroad Workgroup**

Co-Chairs: Glenn Passavant & John Kowalczyk EPA Contact: Glenn Passavant (734) 214-4408 EPA Support: Carol Connell (734) 214-4349

#### **Emission Modeling Workgroup**

Co-Chairs: Randy Guensler & Gene Tierney EPA Contact: Gene Tierney (734) 214-4456 EPA Support: Gertrude Venlet (734) 214-4892

#### **HD In-Use Testing Workgroup**

Co-Chairs: Allen Schaeffer & Dennis Johnson EPA Contact: Dennis Johnson (202) 564-9278 EPA Support: Deborah McSwain (202) 564-9294

Meetings of the MSTRS in 2002: Wednesday, February 13, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, June 12, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, October 16 (most likely Detroit, MI)

Meetings of the MSTRS in 2003:
Wednesday, February 11, WDC area
Wednesday, June 11, WDC area
Wednesday, October 15 (most likely Detroit, MI)

Other Active Subcommittes of the CAAAC:
Economic Incentives and Regulatory Innovation
Accident Prevention
Permits, New Source Reviews and Toxics
Energy, Clean Air and Climate Change Subcommittee
Linking Land Use, Transportation and Air Quality
MTBE Blue Ribbon Panel
Clean Diesel Independent Review Panel
DFO of the CAAAC: Paul Rasmussen (303)564-1306