

Clean Air Act Advisory Committee Mobile Sources Technical Review Subcommittee

Co-chairs: Bob Sawyer & Mike Walsh
Designated Federal Official: Greg Green (734) 214-4488
Alternate Designated Federal Official: Cheryl Hogan (734) 214-4402
Management Officer: Mary Green (734) 214-4411

http://transac.ce.gatech.edu/epatac (for documents and info prior to 7/15/00)

http://www.epa.gov/oar/caaac/mobile_sources-caaac.html (for documents and info since 7/15/00)

On-Board Diagnostics Workgroup

Co-Chairs: Ed Gardetto & Jerry Gallagher EPA Contact: Ed Gardetto (734) 214-4322 EPA Support: Delores Frank (734) 214-4295

Air Toxics Workgroup

Co-Chairs: Jason Grumet & Drew Kodjak EPA Contact: Drew Kodjak (734) 214-4804 EPA Support: Shirley Rumberger (734) 214-4819

Nonroad Workgroup

Co-Chairs: Glenn Passavant & John Kowalczyk EPA Contact: Glenn Passavant (734) 214-4408 EPA Support: Carol Connell (734) 214-4349

Emission Modeling Workgroup

Co-Chairs: Randy Guensler & Gene Tierney EPA Contact: Gene Tierney (734) 214-4456 EPA Support: Gertrude Venlet (734) 214-4892

Meetings of the MSTRS in 2001:

Wednesday, January 17, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, April 18, Arlington, VA Wednesday, July 18, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, October 24, Detroit, MI

Meetings of the MSTRS in 2002:

Wednesday, February 13, 2002 (most likely DC area) Wednesday, June 12, 2002 (most likely DC area) Wednesday, October 16, 2002 (TBD)

Other Active Subcommittes of the CAAAC:
Economic Incentives and Regulatory Innovation
Accident Prevention
Permits, New Source Reviews and Toxics
Energy, Clean Air and Climate Change Subcommittee
Linking Land Use, Transportation and Air Quality
Blue Ribbon Panel on MTBE in Ground Water
DFO of the CAAAC: Paul Rasmussen (303)564-1306