## **Hydraulic Fracturing Technical Roundtable**

December 9, 2013

**PARTICIPANTS** 

Michael Baker

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

John Baza

Utah Division of Oil, Gas and Mining

Lisa Biddle

US EPA Office of Water

Jeanne Briskin

US EPA Office of Research and Development

**Tim Buschek** 

Chevron Energy Technology Company

**Lawrence Cenegy** 

**HESS Corporation** 

**Jason Clark** 

HighMount E&P

**Jeffrey Davis** 

Cardno Entrix

Michael Dunkel

Pioneer Natural Resources

**Harold Fitch** 

Michigan Department of Environmental

Quality

Jeff Frithsen

US EPA Office of Research and Development

**Lloyd Hetrick** 

**Newfield Exploration** 

**Christopher Hill** 

Chesapeake Energy

Stephen Jester

ConocoPhillips

**George King** 

**Apache Corporation** 

Joseph Lee

Pennsylvania Bureau of Oil and Gas Planning & Program Management

Ann Maest

Buka Environmental

**Lisa Matthews** 

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Mark Mazoch

Southwestern Energy

JoAnn McMahon

**Baker Hughes** 

Woldezion 'Wold' Mesghinna

Natural Resources Consulting Engineers Inc.

Glenn Miller

University of Nevada

**Peter Miller** 

Range Resources – Appalachia, LLC

**Briana Mordick** 

Natural Resources Defense Council

**Kris Nygaard** 

ExxonMobil Production Company

Jennifer Orme-Zavaleta

US EPA Office of Research and Development

Jeff Oxenford

Oxenford Consulting, LLC

**Peter Pope** 

Railroad Commission of Texas

**Joseph Smith** 

ExxonMobil

**Cynthia Sonich-Mullin** 

US EPA Office of Research and Development

**Thomas Starosta** 

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental

Protection

**Kevin Teichman** 

US EPA Office of Research and Development

**Ramona Trovato** 

US EPA Office of Research and Development

**Denise Tuck** 

Halliburton Energy Services, Inc.

Norman Warpinski

Pinnacle – A Halliburton Service

Harry Zhang CH2M Hill

## **OBSERVERS**

**Adam Carpenter** 

American Water Works Association

**Stephanie Meadows** 

American Petroleum Institute